Hardik Pandya begins preparations for IPL 2022, Gujarat Titans camp likely in Ahmedabad: Report

Versatile Hardik Pandya has begun to make powerful yards in preparation to guide Gujarat Titans within the upcoming 2022 model of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Pandya will prepare with Abhinav Manohar, Darshan Nalkande, Varun Aaron and head coach Ashish Nehra, who will oversee the preparations.

“Hardik Pandya, Abhinav Manohar, Darshan Nalkande, Varun Aaron are presently coaching on the IPCL subject in Baroda. The camp started on February 25 and can finish on March 2,” sources conscious of the event informed ANI.

“The whole workforce preparation camp is most certainly to be held in Ahmedabad,” he added.

Gujarat Titans has constructed a younger and energetic workforce. The Gujarat Titans have constructed a powerful workforce combine with tent gamers like Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy and Lockie Ferguson within the mega-auction.

The workforce additionally consists of Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, amongst others, who will be part of the workforce’s draft choice – Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan and Shubman Gill.

The IPL 2022 season shall be performed from March 26 to Could 29. A complete of 70 league matches shall be performed at 4 worldwide customary venues in Mumbai and Pune. The placement of the playoffs shall be determined later.

Mumbai, Wankhede Stadium is internet hosting 20 matches and 15 matches shall be performed at Brabourne Stadium (CCI). DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai is internet hosting 20 matches and Punen MCA Worldwide Stadium has 15 matches.

Group A consists of: Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Tremendous Giants.

Group B consists of Chennai Tremendous Kings, Sunrises Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Gujarat Titans.


Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmad, R Sai Kishore, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Darshan , Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Gurkeerat Singh, Varun Aaron, B Sai Sudarshan.

Subjects talked about on this article

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment