Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Google’s developer convention Google I/O is again, which implies that the corporate has a number of issues to announce. In the course of the opening keynote, Google is predicted to unveil new {hardware} merchandise, new software program updates and new options for Google’s ecosystem.

The convention begins at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Value, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you may watch the livestream proper right here on this web page.

Rumor has it that Google may unveil the Pixel Watch. This is not the corporate’s first expertise within the smartwatch house, but it surely represents a contemporary new begin with Google’s personal {hardware} division leveraging Put on OS. For those who’re a Pixel particular person, you can too count on some smartphone information and possibly new equipment.

Extra importantly, Google will probably share some information about its flagship companies, akin to Google Maps, Google’s search engine, YouTube and Google Play. It will be fascinating to see if Google has something to share about Chrome and Android as properly.

Whether or not you are a Google consumer who depends quite a bit on Google’s ecosystem or a tech fanatic who desires to see what’s subsequent for Google, make certain to observe right now’s keynote and skim our protection on TechCrunch.

Read more about Google I/O 2022 on TechCrunch

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment